Steamed Bun’s PG

Siopao aka Steamed Bun (see related story at https://thegypsymau.wordpress.com/2015/02/06/steamed-bun/), the only bred cat I have spotlighted here so far, returns to publicize his so-called first step in trimming down.

"Human, why are you such a lazy bone to walk me for another hour?"

“Human, why are you such a lazybone walking me on a leash longer?”

1

“Hmmm…Can’t you see? I am dead serious to lose weight as per your advice.”

"Come on, support my personal goal."

“C’mon, I thought you want to support my personal goal this month?”

"Meow. What will make you walk me around the village again?"

“Meow. Tell me. What can again make you strut with me around the village today?”

"I am begging. Just another round, master."

“I am pleadin’. Just another round, master.”

"Darn it! This old man cannot be depended on to make me get closer to  that purretty little pussy down the street." (Sigh!)

“Darn it! This snorin’ old man cannot be depended on to make me get closer to that purretty sexy kitty down the street. (Sigh!) What should I do to get his sleepin’ ass off the floor? (Growl!)”

 SIGHTING: Undisclosed location in Paranaque City

Photo credit: The Fowl 

One thought on “Steamed Bun’s PG

Leave a Reply

