The Drama

I had the luck of being intimate with Violet and Baby Cat just recently. Indeed, only a cat can understand another cat in distress.

1

“Hey, Baby Cat, you there?”

3

“Zero response which means to say it’s  again fiesta time for me.”

4

“Well, he would understand anyway.  Munch, munch, munch!”

5

Baby Cat: “Forgot about me, your Baby Cat, Violet?”

Violet: “I… I thought you wouldn’t be home this soon.”

6

Baby Cat: “Too bad I am home, foul smelling and with a grumbling stomach.”  

Violet: “Hey, Babe! I’m sor…”

8

“Human, don’t I deserve your empathy? I’m hungry and Violet has forgotten all about me for the nth time.”

9

“She has been like that lately. Insensitive for my own needs.”

10

“Mea culpa. Baby cat has nothing for lunch again. Should I break the good news so he’ll understand my tripled appetite” 

 SIGHTING: Mystic Brew, 511 Capitoline Hill St., BF Resort Village, Las Pinas, 1740 Metro Manila

Leave a Reply

